Home > Local News > Dartford Borough Council Bank Holiday refuse and recycling collection changes Easter 2016

Dartford Borough Council Bank Holiday refuse and recycling collection changes Easter 2016

///
Comments are Off
Dartford Borough Council

Dartford Borough Council Bank Holiday refuse and recycling collection changes Refuse & recycling collections over Easter 2016

To minimise disruption to collections over Easter, DBC will be working on Saturday 26th March and Saturday 2nd April.

 

Normal collection day Revised collection day
Friday 25 March Saturday 26 March One day later
Monday 28 March Tuesday 29 March One day later
Tuesday 29 March Wednesday 30 March One day later
Wednesday 30 March Thursday 31 March One day later
Thursday 31 March Friday 1 April One day later
Friday 1 April Saturday 2 April One day later

Collections return to normal on Monday 4 April. Please make sure your bins are available for collection from 7am on the right days.