The new football season is nearly upon us. Here Dartford’s fixtures for the 2015/2016 season. COYD!

Vanarama National League Fixtures for 2015/16

AUGUST
Saturday 8th August – Hemel Hempstead (Away)
Tuesday 11th August – Eastbourne Borough (Home)
Saturday 15th August – Sutton United (Home)
Tuesday 18th August – Concord Rangers (Away)
Saturday 22nd August – Gosport Borough (Home)
Saturday 29th August – Margate (Away)
Monday 31st August – Ebbsfleet United (Home)

SEPTEMBER
Saturday 5th September – Bath City (Away)
Saturday 12th September – Weston-Super-Mare (Home)
Tuesday 15th September – Oxford City (Away)
Saturday 19th September – Truro City (Home)
Saturday 26th September – The Emirates FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round TBC

OCTOBER
Saturday 3rd October – Wealdstone (Away)
Saturday 10th October – The Emirates FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round TBC
Saturday 17th October – Hemel Hempstead Town (Home)
Saturday 24th October – Bishops Stortford (Away)
Saturday 31st October – Hayes & Yeading United (Home)

NOVEMBER
Saturday 7th November – Basingstoke Town (Away)
Saturday 14th November – Maidstone United (Home)
Saturday 21st November – Maidenhead United (Away)
Saturday 28th November – FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round TBC

DECEMBER
Saturday 5th December – Havant & Waterlooville (Home)
Saturday 12th December – FA Trophy 1st Round TBC
Saturday 19th December – Whitehawk (Away)
Saturday 26th December – Chelmsford City (Away)
Monday 28th December – Margate (Home)

JANUARY
Saturday 2nd January – Chelmsford City (Home)
Saturday 9th January – Hayes & Yeading United (Away)
Saturday 16th January – Bath City (Home)
Saturday 23rd January – Sutton United (Away)
Tuesday 26th January – Wealdstone (Home)
Saturday 30th January – Gosport Borough (Away)

FEBRUARY
Saturday 6th February – St. Albans City (Home)
Saturday 13th February – Truro City (Away)
Saturday 20th February – Eastbourne Borough (Away)
Saturday 27th February – Concord Rangers (Home)

MARCH
Saturday 5th March – Weston-Super-Mare (Away)
Saturday 12th March – Whitehawk (Home)
Saturday 19th March – Havant & Waterlooville (Away)
Saturday 26th March – Bishops Stortford (Home)
Monday 28th March – Ebbsfleet United (Away)

APRIL
Saturday 2nd April – Maidenhead United (Home)
Saturday 9th April – Maidstone United (Away)
Saturday 16th April – Basingstoke Town (Home)
Saturday 23rd April – Oxford City (Home)
Saturday 30th April – St. Albans City (Away)

All matches are for the Vanarama National South League unless stated. Midweek kick offs are 7:45pm unless stated, and Saturday kick offs are 3:00pm unless stated.